



















SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2020

SOFTWARE EDITION

Grand Finale 1st , 2nd & 3rd Aug. 2020

Dr. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe Chairman, AICTE

SADelva

Chairman, Organizing Committee, Smart India Hackathon 2020

Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere

CIO, MIC, MHRD Organizing Committee, Smart India Hackathon 2020

Dr. Anand Deshpande

Chairman and MD, Persistent Systems Co-Chairman, Organizing Committee, Smart India Hackathon 2020

Arrand Deshipande

Sh. Amit Khare

300,2

Secretary, Higher Education Ministry of Education Government of India







WINNER

This Certificate is awarded to

<u>Chhatrapal Prajapat</u>

of team The Checkmate

for Winner in

"Smart India Hackathon 2020"























Instructions For Download

- Click on Download Button
- Choose Destination as **Save as PDF**
- Change Layout to "Landscape"
 Click on Download Button

- Change Paper Size to LetterClick Save and Download th Certificate

Download Certificate

Certificates of Team Members